Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Contact Us

Want to talk to someone about your book? Need help placing an order or do you have questions about bulk discounts? Want to contact one of our authors? Whatever you need, use the contact info below to get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Contact

Joe Castaneda
Founder of Overboard Minisries
Joe@overboardministries.com

 

Book Orders
Bulk orders, store, problems, questions
books@overboardministries.com

 

General Questions
Blog, ministries, financial support, prayer
overboard@overboardministries.com

 

Call or Text
Hours: 8am-6pm (EST)
551.333.3363

 

 

Contact one of Our Authors

 

Barry Bandara
Author: Dream House
barry@gracepointkitsap.com

Joseph Castaneda
Author: Overboard, Project Nehemiah, Project Joseph
joe@overboardministries.com

Jason Nightingale
Author: The Faithful Watchman
wrdswr@me.com

 

Steve Etner
Author: Extreme Mind Makeover
Steve@thepureman.org

Mel Walker
Author: Inter-Generational Youth Ministry
Mwalker@bbc.edu

Danny Ray
Author: Magnificent Mark
Danny@captivators.com

Kori Trierweiler
Author: 
ktree13@gmail.com

Tim Walter
Author: Proceeding On
walterfamily5@gmail.com